The Crew 2 closed beta set for May 31 to June 4


The Crew 2 closed beta set for May 31 to June 4

Check out the full details on The Crew 2 site.

The Crew 2 closed beta will run from 8AM UTC / 9AM BST/ 10AM CEST / 4AM EDT on Thursday, May 31 to 8AM UTC / 9AM BST/ 10AM CEST / 4AM EDT on Monday June 4. Make sure you sign-up for a chance to secure your place.

The closed beta provides a glimpse at the progression system, as well as the four racing disciplines - Aerobatics, Powerboat, Street Race, and Rally Raid.

In The Crew® 2, take on the American motorsports scene as you explore and dominate the land, air, and sea across the entire USA. The best part is, all of these modes of transportation are available at the press of a button thanks to the Fast-Fav feature which will allow you to switch vehicles depending on the type of terrain you encounter.

Pre-loading will begin on May 29 for all players that qualify, so you can be ready to go once the beta starts.

Your progress won't carry over into the final game, but you will get a snazzy, exclusive leather jacket for participating in the preview.

Ubisoft's next open world title is taking players across America, as Ivory Tower prepares their next racing game for release next month. The game's playground pushes physical boundaries to let driving and open world fans test their skills, solo or with friends, in non-stop competition and exploration. They will find challenges and inspiration among four different motorsports families: street racing, off-road, pro racing and freestyle, and will be given a broad set of options among a wide selection of vehicle types.