Sports

Last-Minute Predictions For WWE Clash Of Champions 2017

Last-Minute Predictions For WWE Clash Of Champions 2017

When is WWE Clash of Champions 2017? The entire event can be seen with a live stream online by using WWE Network , which costs $9.99 per month. Note - be aware that the Kickoff Show for this PPV/special event begins tonight at 4pm PST/7pm EST, while the main show start time kicks off at 5pm PST/8pm EST.


Oklahoma takes down No. 3 Wichita State 91-83

Oklahoma takes down No. 3 Wichita State 91-83

Young hit a double-double (29 points and 10 assists) to elevate the Sooners past the Shockers 91-83 and improve to 8-1 on the season. The game was close for much of the half before Oklahoma outscored Wichita State 17-7 over the last six minutes of the half, starting with a long 3-pointer by Young just after he re-entered the game.


Patriots WR Chris Hogan To Miss Game Against Steelers With Shoulder Injury

Patriots WR Chris Hogan To Miss Game Against Steelers With Shoulder Injury

Van Noy is inactive for the second straight game due to a calf injury. King is out for the third time overall, including two in a row. This was the primary reason the Pats signed Britt this week, as they recognized Hogan would need more rest down the stretch to get him ready for the playoffs.



National Football League taking over workplace misconduct investigation into Panthers owner Richardson

The league will retain an outside counsel to conduct the investigation. Neither Richardson nor a team spokesman could be reached for comment on the league taking over the probe or reports about the accusations. Richardson, if found guilty of workplace misconduct, could be subject to discipline under the NFL's personal conduct policy, which applies to all personnel within the league.


Dos Anjos dominates Lawler in Winnipeg

Dos Anjos dominates Lawler in Winnipeg

There have been rumors indicating that champion Tyron Woodley and streaking contender Colby Covington could coach opposite each other on the next season of The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) before squaring off, but there's also been rumors indicating that Woodley is planning to undergo shoulder surgery.