Team


Bills Insider is a fast growing news portal.
We cover news including Business, Entertainment, Sports and Technology.
Come, be a part of us to know the latest buzz around the world.


Bills Insider's team:

Phillip Cunningham
Founder/Editor
info@billsinsider.com
————————————————————————————————-

Lauren Perry
Editor - USA
lperry@billsinsider.com
————————————————————————————————-

Katrina Soto
Editor - Business
ksoto@billsinsider.com
————————————————————————————————-

Violet Tucker
Editor - Entertainment
vtucker@billsinsider.com
————————————————————————————————-

Roxanne Clark
Editor - Technology
rclark@billsinsider.com
————————————————————————————————-

Charlene Craig
Editor - Science
ccraig@billsinsider.com
————————————————————————————————-

Christian Benson
Editor - World Media
cbenson@billsinsider.com
————————————————————————————————-

Abel Hampton
Editor - Health
rclark@billsinsider.com



For Content Writers and Freelancers opening contact us at careers@billsinsider.com.