Technology


Microsoft to bring OneDrive support to iOS 11 Files app

You can find out more information about all of the new features coming to the iPhone and iPad with the launch of iOS 11 over at Apple at the link below. The new iPad Pro was unveiled at Apple's WWDC in San Jose. You can send cash to a friend or family member though Messages , similar to something like Venmo.



AMD and NVIDIA May Be Preparing Graphics Cards for Cryptocurrency Mining

Mining for cryptocurrency involves using networks of computers to validate transactions and prevent counterfeit by solving complex mathematical problems. This isn't the first time the cryptocurrency craze has led to graphic card shortages. DigiTimes said that AMD and NVIDIA are both readying stripped-down graphics cards, specifically targeting Cryptocurrency miners.


GOG Summer Sale Begins Today

GOG Summer Sale Begins Today

You only have 13 days starting from now to cash in on the offer to port over your Steam games, so work fast! For instance you can grab The Witcher 3: GOTY Edition for 50% off the normal price. GOG.com, formerly Good Old Games, because good old names, is having their summer sale . The Summer Sale will last until Tuesday, June 20, 12:59 PM UTC / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT / 2:59 PM CEST.



Apple reveals watchOS 4: Siri-powered updates, fitness syncing, and music playlists

Apple today detailed the changes that are coming to the Apple Watch with watchOS 4 . Big news for more hardened fitness fanatics is the addition of High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT). Fitness brands such as LifeFitness, Matrix and TechnoGym will start rolling out compatible equipment this fall. "In WatchOS 4 we've come up with a great solution to this".